Background
#dundeestarslive Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Cross Check Clothing
Bridge FM
EHC Freiburg

Saturday, 1st September 2018
DUNDEE STARS v EHC FREIBURG

Face Off 7.00pm

EHC Freiburg

Sunday, 2nd September 2018
DUNDEE STARS v EHC FREIBURG

Face Off 5.00pm

Belfast Giants

Saturday, 8th September 2018
DUNDEE STARS v BELFAST GIANTS

Face Off 7.00pm

Glasgow Clan

Sunday, 9th September 2018
DUNDEE STARS v GLASGOW CLAN

Face Off 5.00pm

Fife Flyers

Sunday, 16th September 2018
DUNDEE STARS v FIFE FLYERS

Face Off 5.00pm

Manchester Storm

Sunday, 23rd September 2018
DUNDEE STARS v MANCHESTER STORM

Face Off 5.00pm

Belfast Giants

Saturday, 29th September 2018
DUNDEE STARS v BELFAST GIANTS

Face Off 7.00pm

Cardiff Devils

Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
DUNDEE STARS v CARDIFF DEVILS

Face Off 7.30pm

Guildford Flames

Sunday, 7th October 2018
DUNDEE STARS v GUILDFORD FLAMES

Face Off 5.00pm

Glasgow Clan

Sunday, 14th October 2018
DUNDEE STARS v GLASGOW CLAN

Face Off 5.00pm

Nottingham Panthers

Sunday, 21st October 2018
DUNDEE STARS v NOTTINGHAM PANTHERS

Face Off 5.00pm

Milton Keynes Lightning

Friday, 26th October 2018
DUNDEE STARS v MILTON KEYNES LIGHTNING

Face Off 7.30pm

Belfast Giants

Sunday, 4th November 2018
DUNDEE STARS v BELFAST GIANTS

Face Off 5.00pm

Sheffield Steelers

Sunday, 11th November 2018
DUNDEE STARS v SHEFFIELD STEELERS

Face Off 5.00pm

Cardiff Devils

Sunday, 18th November 2018
DUNDEE STARS v CARDIFF DEVILS

Face Off 5.00pm

Fife Flyers

Saturday, 24th November 2018
DUNDEE STARS v FIFE FLYERS

Face Off 7.00pm

Coventry Blaze

Saturday, 1st December 2018
DUNDEE STARS v COVENTRY BLAZE

Face Off 7.00pm

Belfast Giants

Wednesday, 5th December 2018
DUNDEE STARS v BELFAST GIANTS

Face Off 7.30pm

Milton Keynes Lightning

Saturday, 8th December 2018
DUNDEE STARS v MILTON KEYNES LIGHTNING

Face Off 7.00pm

Sheffield Steelers

Sunday, 9th December 2018
DUNDEE STARS v SHEFFIELD STEELERS

Face Off 5.00pm

Nottingham Panthers

Sunday, 23rd December 2018
DUNDEE STARS v NOTTINGHAM PANTHERS

Face Off 5.00pm

Fife Flyers

Wednesday, 26th December 2018
DUNDEE STARS v FIFE FLYERS

Face Off 7.30pm

Glasgow Clan

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
DUNDEE STARS v GLASGOW CLAN

Face Off 7.30pm

Milton Keynes Lightning

Thursday, 3rd January 2019
DUNDEE STARS v MILTON KEYNES LIGHTNING

Face Off 7.30pm

Sheffield Steelers

Sunday, 13th January 2019
DUNDEE STARS v SHEFFIELD STEELERS

Face Off 5.00pm

Nottingham Panthers

Friday, 18th January 2019
DUNDEE STARS v NOTTINGHAM PANTHERS

Face Off 7.30pm

Guildford Flames

Sunday, 20th January 2019
DUNDEE STARS v GUILDFORD FLAMES

Face Off 5.00pm

Manchester Storm

Saturday, 26th January 2019
DUNDEE STARS v MANCHESTER STORM

Face Off 7.00pm

Guildford Flames

Sunday, 3rd February 2019
DUNDEE STARS v GUILDFORD FLAMES

Face Off 5.00pm

Glasgow Clan

Sunday, 10th February 2019
DUNDEE STARS v GLASGOW CLAN

Face Off 5.00pm

Fife Flyers

Sunday, 17th February 2019
DUNDEE STARS v FIFE FLYERS

Face Off 5.00pm

Coventry Blaze

Sunday, 3rd March 2019
DUNDEE STARS v COVENTRY BLAZE

Face Off 5.00pm

Manchester Storm

Sunday, 10th March 2019
DUNDEE STARS v MANCHESTER STORM

Face Off 5.00pm

Coventry Blaze

Wednesday, 20th March 2019
DUNDEE STARS v COVENTRY BLAZE

Face Off 7.30pm

Cardiff Devils

Sunday, 24th March 2019
DUNDEE STARS v CARDIFF DEVILS

Face Off 5.00pm